Select Page

Escape on Venus – Edgar Rice Burroughs


Sold by: Boekhoer

Condition : Good.
Dell Rey, 1991 – Sci-Fi- 247 pages.

Escape on Venus is the fourth book in the Venus series (Sometimes called the “Carson Napier of Venus series”) by Edgar Rice Burroughs. It consists of four interconnected stories published in Fantasic Adventures between 1941 and 1942: “Slaves of the Fishmen,” “Goddess of Fire,” “The Living Dead,” and “War on Venus.”

Book Condition:

In stock