Select Page

The Dreaming Void: the Void Trilogy, 1 – Peter F Hamilton


Sold by: Boekhoer

First Edition,Macmillan, 2007, Large-format Paperback – Sci-Fi – 652 pp.

The bestselling author of “Pandora’s Star” returns to the same wondrous universe with the first adventure in a thrilling trilogy, set in the world of the Commonwealth Saga.

In a high-tech, far future world, the Void, a massive black hole lying at the center of the Intersolar Commonwealth universe, projects dreams that are transforming the lives of those who experience them.

The Dreaming Void is followed by The Temporal Void and The Evolutionary Void in this stunning space opera trilogy.

Book Condition:

In stock