Select Page

The Sweet Scent of Blood – Suzanne McLeod

R40.00

Sold by: Boekhoer

Golancz, 2009, Paperback – Urban Fantasy – 385 pp.

Genevieve Taylor is a Sidhe–one of the noble fae–and she’s unusual, even in a London where celebrity vampires, eccentric goblins, and scheming lesser fae mix freely with humanity.

THE SWEET SCENT OF BLOOD is the first book of SPELLCRACKERS.COM, a sexy, sassy new series guaranteed to spice up your reading life, and perfect for fans of Kim Harrison.

Book Condition:
Very_Good

In stock