Select Page

The time twister – Jenni Nimmo

R50.00

Sold by: Homeschool Books

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain’s best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke’s Inkheart and Shane Hegarty’s Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. January 1916. On the coldest night in memory, Henry Yewbeam’s cousin Zeke tricks him into using the Time Twister, a beautiful marble full of shining colours that draws him into the future. And when he emerges, he meets Charlie Bone …With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmo’s fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a decade after Charlie Bone was first printed.

Book Condition:

Very_Good

ISBN:

9781405211345

In stock

Category: